Broeders van de Christelijke Scholen
District Noord-BelgiŽ


Home

Geschiedenis

Ons district

Missies

Nieuws

Contacten

Foto's

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mails en telefoonnummers in ons district

Naam

e-mailadres Telefoon GSM
AlliŽt GabriŽl gabriel.fsc@telenet.be 089 32 00 00 0478 42 57 50
Bessemans Martin martin.bessemans@hotmail.com 02 460 30 06  
Blondeel Seraphin kris.blondeel@telenet.be 09 324 67 59 0477 28 23 80
Broeders Leuven delasalle.leuven@skynet.be 016 22 01 77  
Broeders Winterslag broeders.fsc@telenet.be 089 32 00 00  
Caeyers Leo leo.caeyers1@telenet.be 03 303 48 29 0495 51 93 12
Claessens Stephan stephan.claessens@gmail.com 02 410 88 65 0496 45 19 68 
Croonen Piet  pierre.croonen@telenet.be 089 50 32 87 0476 96 34 98
De Cat Jan jandecat@skynet.be 02 568 08 82 0478 43 93 17
Delbeke Jozef jozef.delbeke@telenet.be 09 225 60 45  
De Rijck Albert
De Smet Walter
albertderijck@hotmail.com
wawadesmet@gmail.com
09 216 36 21
09 234 35 11
0494 82 37 71
0472 89 26 41
De Vos Robert  robert.de.vos@skynet.be 03 685 34 00 0479 71 82 49
Heyvaert Pieter pheyvaert@skynet.be 02 568 08 83 0479 70 57 55
Horckmans Paul broeders.fsc@telenet.be 089 35 32 90 0476 64 81 05
Laruywe Rik rik.laruywe@telenet.be 02 460 30 06 0472 70 68 50
Leirs Jozef br.leirs.jozef@live.be 09 216 36 21 0487 24 01 31
Lombaerts Herman Herman.Lombaerts@theo.kuleuven.ca.be 016 22 00 84 0496 31 96 72
Maelfait Lucien bralmaelfait@hotmail.com 051 24 15 24 0476 69 03 82
Nagels Jozef jozefnagels@skynet.be 02 568 08 85 0473 53 04 35
Piron Paul piron.paul@telenet.be 02 568 08 86  
Remans Guido guido.remans@telenet.be 011 21 16 33 0478 67 14 92
secretariaat lasalle.nb@skynet.be 02 568 08 80  
Van Breusegem Peter peter@broeder.be 054 33 54 06  
Van de Velde Lionel lionelvandevelde@hotmail.com 089 65 75 01 0472 57 13 59
Vandevijvere Andrť andre.vandevijvere@telenet.be 03 740 03 50 0473 27 75 16
Vandeweyer Armand br.alex@scarlet.be 02 410 51 35  
Vangheluwe Jean jean.vangheluwe@telenet.be 02 410 88 65 0485 37 52 64
Vanhengel Pierre pierre.vanhengel@gmail.com 089 50 32 87 0496 20 90 15
Van Pottelberge Jan jan.van.pottelberge@telenet.be 02 460 30 06  
Wijnen Jozef jos.wijnen@sintjorisinstituuut.be 03 740 03 50 0474 86 84 43

 

       Broeders van de Christelijke Scholen           Statiestraat 37a            1740 Ternat                       lasalle.nb@skynet.be